Imperial County Farm Bureau is governed by a 30-member Board of Directors, who meet monthly to discuss issues that are facing the agriculture community and to develop policies and recommendations at the local level. We encourage Farm Bureau members to contact Farm Bureau staff or board members if you have any issues or concerns that your local Farm Bureau should be aware of.

If you are interested in serving on the ICFB Board of Directors, please contact Executive Director, Rachel Magos. 


​Additional Board Members

Bryan Ashurst
Ken Ashurst
Don Barioni, Jr.
Manuel Castro

Joe Claverie

Larry Cox

Don Emanuelli
Howard Elmore

Kate Elmore McCutcheon
Rod Foster

Jacob Guillen
Ed Hale

Namath Haller
Stephen Hawk

Emily Irungaray
Rusty Jordan
Tim LaBrucherie

Ron Leimgruber

Victor Lopez

Mark McBroom

Sutton Morgan
Brian Strahm
Trevor Tagg

Advisory Board Members

Steve Benson

Mark Osterkamp

CFBF District 1 Director

Al Stehly

Young Farmers & Ranchers Chair

Paul Leimgruber


Jeff Plourd

1st Vice President

Scott Emanuelli

2nd Vice President

Paula Pangle


Andrew Leimgruber


Ron Rubin

Past President

Tom Brundy

Member at Large

Jimmy Abatti